Nesting Swallows: :((

I promised a few people i’d have updated pictures of the swallows up tonight. Unfortunately, it ain’t going to happen. The brother has commandeered my main computer, so I’ve been relegated to the ten-year-old gateway, which is only used for emergencies. I literally had to dust off the cobwebs and pray that it would chug along… and my pictures are on the other computer … and I haven’t managed to get the network working properly L so no pictures again tonight. It is now high on my list of priorities.
Anyway, they’re all going fine. But I think mommy and daddy are burning the edges of their wings trying to feed the quadruplets.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

