Learner Driver (age 1.5)

My brother and his family were home for the weekend. So my little nephew was roaming around, and I caught this funny sequence of pictures. We didn’t sit him down anywhere, I think he thought he could do what daddy was up to, so he just went and did it.


Are you going somewhere?


Come on, I’ll drive if you want


Hmmm, you go the other side, I’ll go in here.


Getting in is easy. See, I’ll show you.


So, where do you want to go to. Not too far please, cos I need to go to sleep soon.


Ahhhh, I’m getting too old for this sort of thing. Maybe it is time for some sleep right now.

2 comments so far

  1. laurie on

    oh golly, he’s a cute one. those blue eyes! those ears!

  2. nightskyspy on

    he is a cute little man. he looks very convincing behind the wheel too.


Leave a Reply

